LXVIII – Marcus of Malifaux

And finally I can do a post where I show you a completed Marcus, my Malifaux master of choice! As said in the last post, I ended up choosing a fair skinned Marcus instead of the usual dark skinned due to an unforeseen likeness with my gym teacher in school.

I am quite happy with the result (I insist the contrast on the muscles is not quite as hard as suggested in the pictures). Especially the moustache gives something of a personal touch to the mini.

Nuff said, here’s the planted evidence!

DSC_0930

DSC_0931

DSC_0932

DSC_0933

DSC_0934

DSC_0935

By the way, have you seen the Easter special War Wabbit?! Awesome stuff!

Do you think a pale Marcus works?

ps. Don’t get fooled again tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

