XIX – Experience

I can share my recent experience with you all. Do not mouth pipette your colours. It is advised against when in the chemistry lab (or any lab). a020821

Pro-chem lab worker. [1]

I did it when mixing paint for my new horde of Boyz’ skin tone. The taste was slightly soapy and earthy with a touch of carbonate. In colour I would have estimated it more like vomit brown.

camo

The evil twin of the evilness. [2]

Over and out.

PS – Oh, and in non hobby related news. I handed in a beta version of my Master’s thesis today for evaluation. Yay! 😀

[1] – http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/bodyhorrors/files/2013/03/a020821.jpg
[
2] – http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/441307.page

Leave a Reply

